Skip site navigation (1)Skip section navigation (2)
Date:      Mon, 06 Aug 2012 08:28:05 +0100
From:      "Campanile" <Campanile@electronic-communication.com>
To:        freebsd-scsi@freebsd.org
Subject:   =?utf-8?q?Summer_B=26B_rates_from_only_=C2=A329_with_Campanile_U?= =?utf-8?q?K?=
Message-ID:  <0.0.D7.15B.1CD73A50519946A.0@mta8520.pur3.net>

Next in thread | Raw E-Mail | Index | Archive | Help
Having trouble viewing this? View in a browser:
http://electronic-communication.com/interface/external_view_email.php?C9161334374825033061419266322018

BOOK A ROOM: http://www.campanile.com/en/specials/index.aspx#UK29
| SEND TO A FRIEND:
mailto:?subject=View%20the%20latest%20deals%20from%20Campanile&body=http://{~cus
tomDomain~}/interface/external_view_email.php?C9161334374825033061419266322018


| OUR HOTELS: http://www.campanile.com/Hotel/en/great-britain.htm
| SPECIAL OFFERS: http://www.campanile.com/en/specials/index.aspx#UK29

http://www.campanile.com/
Hello We're bringing you great summer deals across our 19 UK hotels with B&B
rates from £29. Book at least five days in advance for stays between
between 13th July to 9th September 2012.

http://www.campanile.com/en/specials/index.aspx#UK29

Book your stay and check out these great family attractions::
http://www.campanile.com/en/specials/index.aspx#UK29

Campanile Hotel, Birmingham B6 4BE:
http://www.campanile-birmingham.co.uk/

• Sea Life Centre: http://www.visitsealife.com/Birmingham/
• Botanical Gardens: http://www.birminghambotanicalgardens.org.uk/
• Cadbury World: http://www.cadburyworld.co.uk/
• Thinktank: http://www.thinktank.ac/

Campanile Hotel, Bradford BD4 6SA:
http://www.campanile-bradford.co.uk/

• National Media Museum: http://www.nationalmediamuseum.org.uk/
• Bronte Walks: http://brontewalks.co.uk/
• Manor House: http://www.bradfordmuseums.org/venues/manorhouse/index.php

Campanile Hotel, Glasgow SECC G3 SHL:
http://www.campanile-glasgow-secc.co.uk/en/index.aspx

• Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum:
http://www.glasgowlife.org.uk/museums/our-museums/kelvingrove/Pages/home.aspx


• Award Winning Museum of Transport:
http://www.glasgowlife.org.uk/museums/our-museums/riverside-museum/Pages/default
aspx


• The Burrell Collection:
http://www.glasgowlife.org.uk/museums/our-museums/burrell-collection/about-the-B
urrell-Collection/Pages/home.aspx

Campanile Hotel, Glasgow Airport G51 4SY:
http://www.campanile-glasgow-airport.co.uk/en/index.aspx

• The Tall Ship: http://www.thetallship.com/
• Scottish Football Museum: http://www.scottishfootballmuseum.org.uk/
• Gallery of Modern Art:
http://www.glasgowlife.org.uk/museums/our-museums/goma/Pages/home.aspx
• Buchanan Galleries: http://www.buchanangalleries.co.uk/

Campanile Hotel, Liverpool L3 4Al:
http://www.campanile.com/Hotel/en/great-britain/liverpool.htm?sem&gclid=CKGW6MTN
grECFUdlfAody2PWOw&AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1


• Croxteth Hall & Country Park: http://www.croxteth.co.uk/
• The Beatles Story: http://www.beatlesstory.com/
• Sefton Park:
http://liverpool.gov.uk/leisure-parks-and-events/parks-and-greenspaces/sefton-pa
rk/


• Jungle Parc: http://www.jungleparc.co.uk/

 Campanile Hotel, Manchester, Salford MS 4RS:
http://www.campanile.com/Hotel/en/great-britain/manchester.htm

• The Lowry: http://www.thelowry.com/
• Manchester Arndale: http://www.manchesterarndale.com/
• The Manchester Museum: http://www.museum.manchester.ac.uk/
• Museum of Science and Industry: http://www.mosi.org.uk/

Campanile Hotel, Northampton NN4 SEZ:
http://www.campanile.com/Hotel/en/great-britain/northampton.htm?sem

• Gullivers Theme Park: http://www.gulliversfun.co.uk/milton-keynes
• Rockingham Castle: http://www.rockinghamcastle.com/
• Silverstone Circuit:
http://www.silverstone.co.uk/experiences/?gclid=CJOCq9HHt7ECFcVkfAod5wkAwA
• Wicksteed Park: http://www.wicksteedpark.co.uk/
• Althorp: http://www.althorp.com/

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/

Campanile Hotel, Swindon SNS 7XG:
http://www.campanile.com/Hotel/en/great-britain/swindon.htm?sem

• Lydiard House & Park: http://www.lydiardpark.org.uk/
• Museum of the Great Western Gallery:
http://www.steam-museum.org.uk/steam/steam-gwr175.htm
• Swindon Designer Outlet: http://www.swindondesigneroutlet.com/
• Roves Farm: http://www.rovesfarm.co.uk/

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/

http://www.louvrehotels.com/en/index.html

http://www.campanile.com/en/specials/index.aspx#UK29

http://www.premiereclasse.com/en/default.aspx

*Rooms cost from GBP 29 per room per night, including continental breakfast
(GBP 35 for two people), when booking at least five days in advance. Extra
bed may be added for a child up to the age of 10, depending on availability.
Offer valid for a stay from 13th July 2012 to 9th September 2012 inclusive
in participating Campanile UK hotels, depending on the period and on the
availability of rooms allocated to this rate. Offer cannot be combined with
other current promotions and is only available to individual customers.
Offer cannot be changed or cancelled. Louvre Hotels Group, 66 Lincoln's Inn
Fields, London, WC2A 3LH. Company registration number 2018471

https://www.facebook.com/CampanileUK
Become a fan: https://www.facebook.com/CampanileUK
© 2012 Louvre Hotels Group | Unsubscribe:
http://electronic-communication.com/_act/get_rcr.php?C9161334374825033061419266322018



--

To unsubscribe, visit:
http://electronic-communication.com/_act/get_rcr.php?C9161334374825033061419266322018






{~C9161334374825033061419266322018~}



Want to link to this message? Use this URL: <http://docs.FreeBSD.org/cgi/mid.cgi?0.0.D7.15B.1CD73A50519946A.0>